A E I O “and” U

IMG-20121114-00111 (1)I have started to pack for our move already and came across this piece of “artwork” that London created last year in JK.  As you can see her name is at the top and then below she is practicing her vowels – A/E/I/O and instead of writing out ‘and’ she wrote “N” and then U.

I remember heated conversations with her last year that the song they are learning about vowels is A/E/I/O and U and not A/E/I/O/N/U – lol.  She was convinced “N’ was being said. I don’t recall what the writing at the bottom of the page represents.  Ahh, how quickly they grow and learn.

 

Leave a Reply

