A London Creation

So today I am sporting a London Creation on my wrist. My husband has also been given one and he wore it proudly to work earlier this week. I didn’t ask him how soon upon arriving at work did he take it off and add it to his collection of artifacts from the girls, mainly London Creations.  This particular London Creation is made of pink pipe cleaner and a collection of assorted, colourful beads and a lot of love. It certainly makes me smile every time I look down at it.

Things are shifting and I love it, very exciting.

Leave a Reply

