Happen chance or chance happenings?

This morning I posted some morning ramblings and to my surprise and delight three strangers ‘liked’ the post.  It doesn’t matter to me whether these three people (thank-you by the way) found my site by happen chance or whether they have employed some stealth algorithm to ‘like’ others to increase traffic to their own site. It really doesn’t matter.  What it confirms for me is there are no chance happenings but rather this occurred for a reason, whether it occurred for each of them to possibly learn something from me or for me to learn something from them or both.   Whatever the real answer is there is no question it affirms that I have inadvertently attracted their attention and it is thrilling to know that as I move forward with the next chapter in my life I will get more and more messages that will clearly indicate whether I am on track or not.

 

Leave a Reply

